View Navigation
Articles»Carolyn's Country News»The First Round of Performers for the 54th ACM Awards

The First Round of Performers for the 54th ACM Awards

Posted by carolyn ellis on 2019/03/13

The Academy of Country Music announced the first round of performers for the 54th ACM Awards on April 7th, live from Las Vegas and hosted by Reba McEntire. Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton and George Strait will all be part of the entertainment during the show. The ACM Artist of the Decade Award winner, Jason Aldean, will also perform. More acts will be announced in the coming weeks.


No comments have been submitted. Be the first, and leave a comment below

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to submit a comment

Upcoming Concerts

Luke Combs

March 29th 2019
Oshawa, Tribute Communities Centre

Cold Creek County

April 14th 2019
Oshawa, Music Hall

Florida Georgia Line

June 7th 2019
Ancaster, Hamilton Golf & Country Club

Twitter Feed

Site Search