View Navigation

Advertise

 

Advertising on KX96

Smart advertisers are those who set out to win the customer’s heart long before he/she needs their product.  Their only goal is to be the company that he/she thinks of first and feels the best about whenever their need arises.  Smart advertisers make no attempt to predict the moment of the customer’s need but buy enough repetition to ensure they will immediately spring to mind whenever such need arises.

- Roy H. Williams, The Wizard of Ads

Appear on radio and people remember what you say...
appear on TV and they notice your tie.

- Marshall McLuhan


For more information on radio advertising, you may download our media kit, email us at
advertising@kx96.fm or contact us by phone at 905-428-9600.


Download the KX96 - CJKX media kit here.



Our Marketing Consultants:

Wendy Burtch
wendy@kx96.fm
Marilyn Carter
marilyn@kx96.fm
Mark Hughes
mark@kx96.fm
Kim Wilson
kim@kx96.fm
Sherry MacDonald
sherry@kx96.fm
Marianne Van Drunen
marianne@therock.fm
Al Kingdon
al@kx96.fm
Tanya Blake
tanya@therock.fm
Rick Nihda
rick@kx96.fm
Dustin Macaulay
dustin@therock.fm
Phil Nedham
phil@kx96.fm
Dave Hughes
dave@kx96.fm
 

 

Steve Macaulay, Vice President, Sales
stevemc@kx96.fm

 


 

 

 

 

KX Country Advisors

Weekly Poll

Upcoming Concerts

The Organ Project’s Inaugural Gala

March 31st 2017
Toronto, Fairmont Royal York

Dixie Chicks

April 17th 2017
Hamilton, FirstOntario Centre

Hot Shots Concert Series

April 18th 2017
Phoenix Concert Theatre, Toronto

Twitter Feed

Site Search