View Navigation

Contact

Office Staff:

Vice President, Programming - Steve Kassay - steve@kx96.fm
Vice President, Sales - Steve Macaulay - stevemc@kx96.fm
Promotions - Adriane Vogel - adriane@kx96.fm
Music Director - Pete Walker - pete@kx96.fm
Advertising Queries - advertising@kx96.fm
Webmaster - Shane Macaulay - shane@kx96.fm
Privacy Officer - steve@kx96.fm

KX96 Jocks:

Jerry Archer - jerry@kx96.fm
Carolyn Ellis - carolyn@kx96.fm
Bob Saye - bob@kx96.fm
Pete Walker - pete@kx96.fm
Tim Lawrence - tim@kx96.fm
Brian Cox - brianc@kx96.fm
Holly - holly@kx96.fm

Information:

Song Requests - cartunes@kx96.fm
Community Events - natalie@ckdo.ca
Donations - jeanette@kx96.fm
Playlist - music@kx96.fm
Newsroom - newsroom@kx96.fm

Mailing Address:

KX96 Studios
1200 Airport Blvd, #207
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 8P5

Phone Numbers:

Contest Line: 905.427.9696
Toll Free Line: 1.877.302.9696
Fax: 905.571.1150
Office: 905.571.0949
News Room: 905.571.1019

 

 

KX Country Advisors

Weekly Poll

Upcoming Concerts

Brett Kissel

January 22nd 2017
Various, Various (see below)

Dierks Bentley

January 25th 2017
Hamilton, FirstOntario Centre

Dierks Bentley

January 27th 2017
Oshawa, Tribute Communities Centre

Twitter Feed

Site Search