View Navigation

Contact

Office Staff:

Vice President, Programming - Steve Kassay - steve@kx96.fm
Vice President, Sales - Steve Macaulay - stevemc@kx96.fm
Retail Sales Manager - Lisa Walker - lisa@kx96.fm
Promotions - Adriane Vogel - adriane@kx96.fm
Music Director - Pete Walker - pete@kx96.fm
Advertising Queries - advertising@kx96.fm
Webmaster - Shane Macaulay - shane@kx96.fm
Privacy Officer - steve@kx96.fm

KX96 Jocks:

Jerry Archer - jerry@kx96.fm
Carolyn Ellis - carolyn@kx96.fm
Bob Saye - bob@kx96.fm
Pete Walker - pete@kx96.fm
Tim Lawrence - tim@kx96.fm
Brian Cox - brianc@kx96.fm
Holly - holly@kx96.fm

Information:

Song Requests - cartunes@kx96.fm
Community Events - natalie@ckdo.ca
Donations - natalie@kx96.fm
Playlist - music@kx96.fm
Newsroom - newsroom@kx96.fm

Mailing Address:

KX96 Studios
1200 Airport Blvd, #207
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 8P5

Phone Numbers:

Contest Line: 905.427.9696
Toll Free Line: 1.877.302.9696
Fax: 905.571.1150
Office: 905.571.0949
News Room: 905.571.1019

 

 

KX Country Advisors

Weekly Poll

Upcoming Concerts

Pingle’s Radio Music Maze

October 25th 2014
Hampton, Pingle's Farm Market

High Valley

November 5th 2014
Stouffville, Lebovic Centre for Arts & Entertainment

Eric Church with special guest Dwight Yoakam

November 14th 2014
Hamilton, First Ontario Centre

Twitter Feed

Site Search